Day 31 ~ And 155 reasons.

1 Feb

Has it really been 31 days?! Wow! What a year already!

If you started Jan. 1, 2012, then you’ve counted 155 reasons to celebrate your life…and if you started yesterday, then welcome! You’re right on time..

Gratitude for today, Day 31 (already, somehow)

1. Long conversations with my Dad…we never realize we’ve been on the line as long as we have been because the conversation, connection and laughter is as natural as breathing.

I so love that guy.

2. Watching the dream of a longtime, very close friend come true.

Her tenacity, passion and inspired action have lead to a new product that has the power to shift lives
I’m grateful to know someone so astounding, and so bright.

3. Leftovers.

Some food is just better the next day!

Like Chinese food…mmmmm.

4. I found $11 dollars in my jacket pocket this morning.

Oddly, just the other day, I donated a coat to the guy behind Target.
I’d left $10 in the pocket.

5. For my little boys singing voice. From the bathtub, I hear him singing the theme sing to iCarly.

God, he’s cute.

What are you grateful for today?

Count your blessings.

20120131-185338.jpg

One Response to “Day 31 ~ And 155 reasons.”

  1. C.B. Wentworth February 1, 2012 at 3:46 am #

    #3 rocks. I was thinking the same thing at dinner tonight. 🙂

    Today I am grateful for my mother – she is such an inspiration.

Leave a Reply

