Day 51 ~ A Day on the Pacific

21 Feb

Gratitude for today, Day 51

1. For the ultimate escape to the silent center of the Pacific Ocean.

2. For the Common Dolphins, Bottle nosed Dolphins, Gray Whale, Sea Lions, and gulls who joined us…

How kind of them all to show up on such short notice…

3. For my Fathers humor and skill; for his gifts, his kindness, his generosity, his example and his Love.

He IS what Love is, and I’m grateful for days like this, spent in his sweet company.

I am blessed to be my fathers daughter.

4. For my children–is there a gift more grand than that of motherhood?

I love sharing this life, this world, and these gifts, with the most impressionable, beautiful, appreciative, compassionate and intelligent people I know.

5. …in pictures.

What are YOU grateful for today?

20120220-183130.jpg

20120220-183141.jpg

20120220-183447.jpg

One Response to “Day 51 ~ A Day on the Pacific”

  1. C.B. Wentworth February 21, 2012 at 2:49 am #

    I am grateful that my muse decided to speak right when I needed her to. 🙂

Leave a Reply

